Contacts and Office Bearers | Newcastle City Cricket Club

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Newcastle City Cricket Club  (NCEDCC)
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue & Sky Blue  
Affiliated with
Newcastle Junior Cricket Association
Newcastle C&S Cricket Association
Newcastle District Cricket Association Inc.
Contact Details
Julie Vitnell
PO Box 3196 Merewether 2291
Email  Phone 0407 000 333  
Principal User: Bryce Garrett
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Learmonth Park
Hamilton South 2303
New South Wales Australia
Description Newcastle City and Eastern Districts Cricket Club "The Sabres". Teams entered in the District, Junior and C&S competitions

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Stephen Garrett    
Snr Vice President Bryce J Garrett    
Jnr Vice President Ross Leonard    
Secretary Julie Vitnell    
Treasurer Adrian R Mannel    
Committee member Michael E Wilkinson    
Committee member Russell Fowler    
Committee member Yusuf A Badat    
Committee member Trevor Van Kemenade    
Assistant Secretary Penny O'Shea    
Assistant Treasurer Greg A Hook    
Grants Officer Michael E Wilkinson    
Junior Secretary Ross Leonard    
Junior Treasurer Andrew McTaggart    
Junior Registrations Yusuf A Badat    
Grounds - Match and Practice Trevor Van Kemenade    
Clothing Johanna Case    
Match Balls Paul King    
Playing Equipment    
Sponsorship Rachel and Scott Anson    
Schools Liaison - Marketing    
Junior Sub - Committee    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.