| Newcastle City Cricket Club
Share:
 

KEY CLUB CONTACTS - 2018/19

 Role  Name  Number  Email
 President  Steve Garrett  0412 688 745  steve@garretts.com.au
 Secretary  Julie Vitnell  0407 000 333  newcastlesabrescricket@gmail.com
 Selector  Russel Fowler  0499 841 377  randrfowler@bigpond.com
 Selector  Greg Hook  0447 759 776  greg.hook@ato.gov.au
 Grounds  Trevor Van Kemenade  0425 355 796  jvk1373@gmail.com
 Registrar  Yusuf Badat  0400 883 719  badat@iinet.net.au
       
 1st Grade  Jonty Major  0402 719 983  jontymajor99@gmail.com
 - Alt Contact  Bryce Garrett  0414 405 805  bgarrett@artc.com.au
       
 2nd Grade   Callan Fowler  0478 374 825  randrfowler@bigpond.com
 - Alt Contact      
       
 3rd Grade  Michael Wilkinson  0409 905 689  mwil6972@bigpond.net.au
 - Alt Contact  Brendan Gray  0412 242 506  brendan.g.gray@det.nsw.edu.au
       
 4th Grade  Troy Arnold  0400 026 974  feandtea@bigpond.com
 - Alt Contact      
       
 S&D  Pat Kelly  0411 844 051  pkelly@smartchat.net.au
 - Alt Contact      

 

 


Facebook