Julie Vitnell Medal - First Grade Players Player

Award was established at the completion of the 2015-16 season. 

Changed to 1st Grade Players Player in 2020-21

Season Player
2015-16 Jack W Downing
2016-17 Ryan G Van Kemenade
2017-18 Jonty D Major
2018-19 Jonty D Major
2019-20 Jonty D Major
2020-21 Aidan P Cahill