Senior Club Contacts

Role Name Number Email
President Steve Garrett 0412 688 745 steve@garretts.com.au
Secretary Penny O'Shea 0413 743 533 newcastlesabrescricket@gmail.com
Treasurer Adrian Mannel 0434 363 215 amannel14@gmail.com
Independent Selector Russel Fowler 0499 841 377 randrfowler@bigpond.com
Grounds Trevor Van Kemenade 0425 355 796 jvk1373@gmail.com
Registrar Yusuf Badat 0400 883 719 badat@iinet.net.au
1st Grade Jonty Major 0402 719 983 jontymajor99@gmail.com
1st Grade Manager Peter Chapman 0412 513 618 peter.chapman30@gmail.com
2nd Grade Bryce Garrett 0414 405 805 bgarrett@artc.com.au
3rd Grade Tom Anderson 0425 226 010 brenda_ando@bigpond.com
-Alt Contact Lyle McGuigan 0414 569 309 tommy049@tpg.com.au
4th Grade Troy Arnold 0400 026 974 feandtea@icloud.com
S&D Pat Kelly 0411 844 051 pkelly@smartchat.net.au